The 1981 Eastern Wrestling League Title


1981 Obiter 

 (Click on either image for a larger picture)


The Voice, 1981.

(Click on image for larger picture.)


The 1981 EWL champions and national qualifiers, clockwise from left:  

Todd Cummings, Al McCollum, Ed Fiorvanti, Tom Fiorvanti, and Don Reese.



Forward to Rick Bonomo:
Three-Time Champion

Back to Roger Sanders Arrives



Updated 1/19/05